Contact Us

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about U.S. Certified Contractors and our services. We look forward to serving you!


    CORPORATE OFFICES

    700 Richmond Street
    East Taunton, MA 02718

    CONTACT INFO

    Ph: 508-828-1005
    fx: 508-824-2486
    info@GlobalRemediation.com
    Cape Cod Office: 508-888-8870

    Please feel free to contact any one of our team members with any questions or concerns you may have.

    STAFF DIRECTORY


    Diane Hunt
    dhunt@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 103

    Heather Atwood
    hatwood@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 107

    Steve Dennison
    sdennison@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 106

    Rebecca Burbank
    rburbank@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 102

    Tim Burbank
    tburbank@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 101

    Steve Pozner
    spozner@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 105

    Paul Mastrodomenico
    pmastro@globalremediation.com
    508-828-1005 x 104